Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Here Comes the Ryder Cup!

So only a couple of days before the Ryder Cup kicks off in Cardiff, Wales and the teams are as follows:
Captain: Corey Pavin
Team Members: Phil Mickelson, Hunter Mahan, Bubba Watson, Jim Furyk, Steve Stricker, Dustin Johnson, Jeff Overton, Matt Kuchar, Stewart Cink, Rickie Fowler, Zach Johnson, Tiger Woods.
Team Captain: Colin Montgomerie
Team Members: Luke Donald, Ross Fisher, Peter Hanson, Padraig Harrington, Miguel Angel Jimenez, Martin Kaymer, Graeme McDowell, Rory Mcilroy, Edoardo Molinari, Francesco Molinari, Ian Poulter, Lee Westwood.
Looking forward to some great golf!

No comments:

Post a Comment